top of page
Portrait%20Delph%2021_edited.jpg

Doctor in Neurosciences and HEC certified coach, Delphine Dépy Carron has been using since 2002 her knowledge of human functioning to support leaders and their teams to reinvent themselves in France and abroad.

 

Delphine is passionate about the animal world, inter-species communication and its use in coaching people. She first studied primates at the CNRS and then created a coaching activity facilitated by horses and also coach people to reinvent themselves through the meeting with dolphins.

 

Delphine contributes to HEC training programs for coaches and is asked to conduct conferences combining Neurosciences, behavioral biomimicry and life of organizations on topics such as leadership, collective intelligence, intrapreneurship, innovation or emotional intelligence.

DSC_5573_pp_edited.jpg

Coach certified by HEC, Yann Sonneck has been coaching leaders, their management committee and their teams to reinvent themselves in France and abroad for more than 10 years.

Yann is passionate about strategy, complexity and functioning of organizations. After leading several companies in the industry, logistics and consulting, he helps leaders to sublimate their encounters with dolphins and dance with their complexity.

Yann's approach is concrete, results-oriented and strongly geared towards experimentation and benevolent confrontation.

Delphine and Yann created INTO, the Institute of Neuroscience for the Transformation of Organizations.

 

INTO has three main missions:

1. Conduct applied neuroscience research in business.

2. Support transformation of organizations with new discoveries in neuroscience.

3. Train coaches, leaders and managers to put these methods into practice in order to change behavior in organizations in a sustainable way.

loader,gif
bottom of page

© 2019 by Calliopae & Reveal Coaching & Consulting

Delphine Dépy Carron, Executive Coach, fondatrice de DolphInY

Docteur en Neurosciences et coach certifiée HEC, Delphine Dépy Carron utilise depuis 2002 ses connaissances sur le fonctionnement humain pour accompagner les dirigeants et leurs équipes à se réinventer en France comme à l’étranger.

 

Delphine est passionnée par le monde animal, la communication inter-espèce et son utilisation dans l’accompagnement des hommes. Elle a d’abord étudié les primates au CNRS puis créé une activité de coaching facilité par les chevaux et accompagne depuis deux ans les personnes à se réinventer au travers de la rencontre avec les dauphins.  

 

Delphine intervient à HEC dans les programmes de formation destinés aux coachs et est sollicitée pour réaliser des conférences alliant Neurosciences, biomimétisme comportemental et vie des organisations sur des thèmes tels que le leadership, l’intelligence collective, l’intrapreneuriat, l’innovation ou l’intelligence émotionnelle.

Yann Sonneck, Executive Coach, fondateur de DolphInYou

Coach certifié par HEC, Yann Sonneck accompagne les dirigeants, leur comité de direction et leurs équipes pour se réinventer en France comme à l’étranger depuis plus de 10 ans.

Yann est passionné par la stratégie, la complexité́ et le fonctionnement des organisations. Après avoir dirigé plusieurs entreprises dans l’industrie, la logistique et le conseil, il accompagne les dirigeants à sublimer leurs rencontres avec les dauphins et danser avec leur complexité.

L’approche de Yann est concrète, orientée vers le résultat et fortement tournée vers l’expérimentation et la confrontation bienveillante.